Allow Me to Reintroduce Myself…..

Hello…..it’s me.

It’s been quite a while since I’ve posted anything and I sincerely apologize to anyone who was beginning to call themselves a dedicated reader. Now, since it’s been so long, I thought that I would reintroduce myself.

  1. First off, my name is Brittany and I’m a 22 year old student. School’s pretty important to me and it has probably been my biggest struggle since graduating high school.
  2. I am a lipstick fanatic so don’t be surprised if I post beauty related things on here as well.
  3. I watch youtube pretty much all day, every day; it fascinates me.
  4. I enjoy all kinds of music and I love finding new artists to obsess over.
  5. I’m a big dreamer and that can kind of get in the way sometimes, but I make it work.
  6. Books are pretty much my true love. I’ll choose staying up with a book over sleeping 98% of the time.
  7. Hopeless romantic over here.
  8. Christmas and Halloween are my favorite times of the year. 
  9. My friends are the people I hold dear to my heart
  10. I like to try and live in the moment.

Those are pretty much the main things those of you reading will need to know about me for now. Naturally, you’ll learn more as time goes on….that’s what friendships are all about. I have so much planned for this blog and I hate that it got pushed to the side because of my hectic life. It’s alright though, I’m back and I’m not going away for that long ever again. This’ll be a fun ride, see you soon!

~Brittany NaShara

Leave a Reply

